Introduction

In order to get any of the stuff I might write about one might need to know a few things about me. The relevant stuff is this; I like and play dungeons and dragons ( I’m the DM) and video games. I read manga and watch anime and listen to Japanese music but am not what I have heard some people say is a ‘weeboo’. I like to read in general mostly non fiction books about magic and witchcraft, which brings me to my religion I am Wiccan and a witch. ( and before anyone comments on that I don’t care what religion you are and I don’t want to hear about yours anymore then you probably want to hear about mine so save your breath, I don’t do religious debates and don’t like flames.) I am a professional writer ( though I can‘t say I have had more success thus far then a local paper), freelance at the moment and working on a novel( yet ironically enough I suck at spelling which even I find funny). I have a serious attitude don’t do well with jokes and sarcasm and hold grudges forever. I live with my beloved to whom I am engaged to.  I came here from another blogging site that had a site revamp and became basically unusable ( by me anyway). And over the next few days I will transfer over some of my blogs from that site that I think are worth keeping. That is about everything I can think of that is relevant.

About Cat Lionheart

Age: Birthday July 6th 1986 ( do the math yourself if you want to know so badly) Sign: Both Sun and Moon Cancer, Year of the Tiger, Fire trait Blood type: A Eyes: Hazel Hair: Dark Brown Personality: Cold, Calm, Serious Religion: Wiccan Relationship status: Taken or otherwise not available to you, ever.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

